SERVICES

GUARANTEED FUN & SUCCESS

 

Looking for a host to captivate your guests, or a musical performer to get even the toughest audiences out of their seats? Count on Gregory Charles to meet the challenge with energy and professionalism.

 

For over 25 years, this high-caliber musician and seasoned host has been creating customized experiences for individual clients. His versatility, flexibility, vast musical knowledge and exceptional improvisational skills allow him to easily adapt to any audience. Every year, he contributes to the success of a wide range of events. What are you waiting for?

GREG’S LIST

  • PRIVATE EVENTS
  • FESTIVALS
  • CORPORATE EVENTS
  • FUNDRAISERS
  • CONVENTIONS
  • BENEFIT AUCTIONS
  • GALAS
  • CONFERENCES

CUSTOMIZED FORMATS

MUSICAL PERFORMANCES


If you’ve got a specific theme or playlist in mind, Gregory Charles is the ideal choice to create a customized show just for you. And if you’d rather go the stress-free route, you can simply give him carte blanche. In the past, many event organizers have relied on his improvisational skills and been extremely satisfied with the results.

 

You can book Gregory for a musical event, either in person or online, alone at his piano or accompanied by a trio or sextet, with or without a female singer. Gregory can come to you or host your event at Nocturne Studio.

HOSTING | EVENTS & CEREMONIES


With several years of stage experience under his belt, Gregory Charles is a master at holding an audience’s attention. Thanks to his talent, sense of humour and energy, everyone is sure to have a great time.

 

Gregory is also an outstanding emcee for award shows and official events.

CONFERENCES


As a captivating speaker, Gregory Charles is regularly invited to share his thoughts and experiences on topics that are near and dear to him. For example, he’ll freely speak from the heart about the challenges of caring for his parents when they suffered from Alzheimer’s Disease.

 

As the head of several organizations with direct or indirect links to music, Gregory also loves to talk about his experiences as an entrepreneur. He’s quite candid about his professional journey, including the knowledge acquired and lessons learned along the way.

 

TOPICS: ALZHEIMER / CAREGIVING / ENTREPRENEURSHIP

WHY CHOOSE GREGORY

  • He has vast experience as a musician, showman and host.
  • He’s versatile and easily adapts to each audience.
  • His quick wit and improvisational skills make him excel at dealing with the unexpected.
  • He has a stellar reputation and is beloved by the general public.
  • His impressive musical repertoire allows him to deliver custom-made shows.
  • He’s very quick when it comes to memorizing text.
  • He has boundless energy and infectious enthusiasm.
  • It’s impossible not to be entertained by Gregory!

HIRE GREGORY

Want to book Gregory for an event, or need more info? Write to us and we’ll answer within 3 business days.

SERVICES

SUCCÈS ET PLAISIR GARANTIS

 

Pour votre événement, vous recherchez un animateur qui saura capter l’attention de vos invités ou vous désirez présenter un spectacle musical qui réussira à faire lever de leur chaise même les plus exigeants ? Comptez sur Gregory Charles pour relever le défi avec dynamisme et professionnalisme.

 

Musicien de haut calibre et animateur aguerri, Gregory crée une expérience sur mesure pour chacun de ses clients depuis plus de 25 ans. Versatile et flexible, il s’adapte à son public du moment grâce à sa vaste culture musicale et à ses talents d’improvisateur hors pair. Chaque année, il contribue à la réussite d’une grande variété d’événements. À quand le vôtre ?

QUE PEUT FAIRE GREGORY

  • ÉVÉNEMENTS PRIVÉS
  • FESTIVAL
  • ÉVÉNEMENTS CORPORATIFS
  • COLLECTE DE FONDS
  • CONGRÈS
  • ENCAN-BÉNÉFICE
  • GALA
  • CONFÉRENCES

DES FORMULES SUR MESURE

PERFORMANCE MUSICALE


Vous avez une thématique en tête ou une liste de chansons précises ? Gregory Charles peut créer un spectacle taillé sur mesure pour vous. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez également vous libérer d’un stress inutile en lui donnant carte blanche. Plusieurs organisateurs d’événements ont fait confiance à ses talents d’improvisateur dans le passé et ont été extrêmement satisfaits du résultat.

 

Vous pouvez retenir les services musicaux de Gregory en présentiel ou en virtuel, seul au piano ou accompagné de trois ou six musiciens et ce, avec ou sans chanteuse. Enfin, il peut se déplacer où vous voulez ou bien vous accueillir au Nocturne Studio.

ANIMATION | ÉVÉNEMENT OU CÉRÉMONIE


Avec ses nombreuses années d’expérience sur scène, Gregory Charles est passé maître dans l’art de gagner l’attention d’un public. Comptez sur son talent, son humour et son dynamisme pour veiller à ce que tous passent un agréable moment.

 

Gregory constitue aussi un excellent choix comme maître de cérémonie pour mener à bien un gala artistique ou tout autre événement officiel.

CONFÉRENCES


Fascinant à écouter, Gregory Charles est invité régulièrement à donner des conférences sur des sujets qui le touchent de près. Il n’hésite pas à faire parler son cœur quand il partage son expérience auprès de sa mère qui souffrait d’alzheimer et ses défis comme proche aidant.

 

À la tête de plusieurs entreprises liées de près ou de loin à l’univers de la musique, Gregory aime bien aussi partager son expérience comme patron et entrepreneur. Il se livre en toute transparence sur son parcours, ses acquisitions et ses apprentissages au fil des ans.

 

SUJETS : ALZHEIMER / PROCHES AIDANTS / ENTREPRENEURIAT

POURQUOI CHOISIR GREGORY

  • Il possède beaucoup d’expérience comme musicien, homme de scène et animateur.
  • Il est versatile et s’adapte facilement au public à divertir.
  • Il peut remédier aux imprévus avec brio grâce à sa vivacité d’esprit et à ses talents d’improvisateur.
  • Il bénéficie d’une réputation sans faille et est aimé du grand public.
  • Il dispose d’un répertoire musical impressionnant, ce qui lui permet d’offrir des spectacles taillés sur mesure.
  • Il a une très grande facilité à mémoriser des textes.
  • Il possède un dynamisme fou et une énergie contagieuse.
  • Impossible de s’ennuyer avec Gregory

ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS !

Vous souhaitez réserver les services de Gregory ou nous poser des questions?
Écrivez-nous et nous vous répondrons dans un délai de trois jours ouvrables.